Dead or Alive: Dimension – New screenshots of the 3DS-game

Yay, finally I have an excuse to write about the Nintendo 3DS again! The newly announced Dead or Alive-game for 3DS got a subtitle now. Dead or Alive: Dimension is its name, and judging from some Famitsu-screens, it looks absolutely gorgeous. Easily XBox-level visuals, and that for a launch window-title. I guess getting my 3DS will leave me speechless two times at the same time: First, when I see the 3D-effect. Secondly, when I see visuals at least between Xbox- and Wii-level. September 29th can´t come soon enough. Oh, and have a look for yourself.

Leave a Reply

